Dialpad Meetings review (2026): features, pros and cons, pricing

Meetings module of Dialpad's AI communications platform, bundled with calling and messaging.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Verdict at a glance

Dialpad Meetings is the meetings module of Dialpad's AI communications platform, bundled with calling and messaging. It includes live AI transcription, Microsoft 365 and Google Calendar links, and room support with one-click video rooms.

Pros

  • Good audio and video quality.
  • Easy to use.

Cons

  • Mobile app glitches when switching networks.

What is Dialpad Meetings?

Meetings module of Dialpad's AI communications platform, bundled with calling and messaging. It is built for teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app and regulated buyers needing SOC 2, ISO and a one-click BAA.

Category: Video Conferencing Software

Dialpad Meetings key features

Dialpad Meetings features, checked October 24, 2026
FeatureWhat we found
Participant and meeting length limitsLarge Meetings add-on raises limit to 1,500; base limit not stated.
Security and complianceSOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001/27017/27018, HIPAA-ready with one-click BAA.
Recording and AI transcriptionLive AI transcription included; recordings and chat transcripts accessible.
Calendar and chat integrationsMicrosoft 365 and Google Calendar; Salesforce activity logging.
Webinars and large eventsLarge Meetings add-on up to 1,500.
Meeting room and hardware supportDialpad Meetings for Rooms, one-click video rooms.

Dialpad Meetings pricing

Dialpad Meetings has no standalone Meetings price. It is bundled into Dialpad Connect, priced per user. Connect Standard is $15 per user and includes HD calls and meetings with real-time transcripts and summaries. Connect Pro is $25 and adds CRM integrations and 24/7 support. Connect Enterprise is by quote and lists SSO and user access controls. The billing period of the displayed prices is not stated, and contract and renewal terms are not published. The Large Meetings add-on raises the limit to 1,500 participants, and its price is not shown.

Dialpad Meetings plans as published on October 24, 2026
PlanPriceUnitNotes
Connect Standard$15per user per monthHD calls and meetings, real-time transcripts and summaries
Connect Pro$25per user per monthAdds CRM integrations and 24/7 support
Connect EnterpriseContact salesSSO, user access controls

No standalone Meetings price found. Billing period of displayed prices not stated on page. Large Meetings add-on raises limit to 1,500 participants (price not shown).

Who Dialpad Meetings is best for

Best for

  • Teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app.
  • Regulated buyers needing SOC 2, ISO and a one-click BAA.

Not ideal for

  • Teams wanting a standalone meetings-only price.
  • Buyers requiring EU data storage (stored in US per trust page)

Dialpad Meetings alternatives

  • Zoom WorkplaceTeams whose main need is reliable video meetings with chat attached.
  • RingCentral VideoCompanies already on RingCentral phone/messaging that want video in the same admin console.
  • Cisco WebexEnterprises that want meetings plus calling and room hardware from one vendor.
  • GoTo MeetingSmall and mid-size businesses that want per-organizer pricing instead of per-attendee.
  • Google MeetTeams already on Google Workspace that want meetings tied to Calendar and Gmail.
  • Jitsi MeetTeams with IT staff who want to self-host and control data.

What Dialpad Meetings really costs

Per seat per month
$15 (Connect Standard, per user; billing period not stated)
20 users per year
20 x $15 x 12 = $3,600/yr if the $15 is a monthly rate (billing period unconfirmed)

Add-ons and extras to budget for

  • Large Meetings add-on to 1,500 participants (price not shown)

Questions to ask about price

  1. Is there a minimum number of seats or a minimum annual spend?
  2. What is the discount for annual billing, and can we start monthly?
  3. How much can the price rise at renewal, and is the increase capped in the contract?
  4. Are there one-time costs for implementation, onboarding or data migration?

Is Dialpad Meetings worth the price?

Dialpad Meetings is good value for teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app, since meetings do not need a separate subscription. It is awkward for teams wanting a meetings-only price, because you pay for the full platform. If the $15 is a monthly rate, 20 users cost $3,600 per year on Standard, though the billing period is unconfirmed. Large events need the add-on at an unpublished price.

Worth it if

  • Teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app.
  • Regulated buyers needing SOC 2, ISO and a one-click BAA.

Look elsewhere if

  • Teams wanting a standalone meetings-only price.
  • Buyers requiring EU data storage (stored in US per trust page)

Cheaper per seat than Dialpad Meetings

  • Google Meet$7 (Business Starter, annual commitment); $8.40 flexible monthly.
  • RingCentral Video$10 (Pro+ annual, third-party report, not confirmed by the vendor)

Pricing details most reviews leave out

  • Permanent data (recordings, transcripts) is stored in the US on Google Cloud; EU storage not stated.
  • SAML and SCIM supported (Okta, Azure, Google Workspace, OneLogin named)
  • Public DPA and BAA can be signed with one click.
  • G2 listing is the legacy UberConference page, so rating may blend older product history.
  • Large Meetings add-on needed above the base participant limit.

Our verdict on Dialpad Meetings

Dialpad Meetings, the product formerly called UberConference, is now part of Dialpad's all-in-one platform and has no standalone price. You buy it inside Dialpad Connect, per user: Standard at $15 and Pro at $25, with Enterprise by quote. The page does not say whether those prices are monthly or annual, so confirm the billing period before you compare plans, because a monthly rate and an annual rate would change the total.

That means the real question is whether you want Dialpad's calling and messaging too. If yes, meetings come along with real-time transcripts and summaries at no extra line item. If you only want a meetings tool, you pay for a platform. Above the base participant limit, which is not stated, the Large Meetings add-on reaches 1,500 and its price is not shown. G2 rates it 4.4 from 2,101 reviews.

Dialpad Meetings FAQ

What is Dialpad Meetings used for?

Dialpad Meetings is the meetings module of Dialpad's AI communications platform, bundled with calling and messaging. It includes live AI transcription, Microsoft 365 and Google Calendar links, and room support with one-click video rooms. It suits teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app.

Does Dialpad Meetings have a standalone price?

No. Meetings are bundled in Dialpad Connect, which starts at $15 per user on Standard and $25 on Pro, with Enterprise by quote.

How much does Dialpad cost for 20 users?

If the $15 Standard price is monthly, 20 users cost $3,600 per year. The page does not state the billing period, so confirm it before budgeting.

What does the Large Meetings add-on cost?

The price is not shown. The add-on raises the participant limit to 1,500, and the base limit is not stated.

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from Dialpad Meetings's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (4)
  1. pricing (Connect plans) (dialpad.com)
  2. meetings product page (dialpad.com)
  3. trust page (dialpad.com)
  4. g2crowd.com