GetAccept review (2026): features, pros and cons, pricing

GetAccept helps revenue teams with digital sales rooms, proposals and e-signature close workflows; buyers should evaluate its workflow and commercial fit.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Verdict at a glance

A sales-focused e-signature and digital sales room tool. It stands out for bundling proposals, sales rooms and unlimited e-signatures, plus Nordic eID support, but every plan requires a 12-month agreement.

Cons

  • A Gartner reviewer criticized renewal terms and cancellation friction (Sept 2025)

What is GetAccept?

GetAccept helps revenue teams with digital sales rooms, proposals and e-signature close workflows; buyers should evaluate its workflow and commercial fit. It is built for deal-room and proposal collaboration and teams with an accountable revenue enablement lead.

Category: Electronic Signature Software, Sales Enablement Software, Proposal Management Software

GetAccept key features

GetAccept features, checked October 24, 2026
FeatureWhat we found
Content governanceDocument templates and buyer rooms.
Training and coachingNot positioned as a full sales training suite.
Buyer engagementDeal rooms and mutual action plans.
CRM workflowCRM integrations including Salesforce and HubSpot.
Identity and controlsSSO and SCIM published on security page.
Analytics and adoptionDocument engagement and sales reporting.

GetAccept pricing

GetAccept charges per user per month. eSign is $25 and can be billed monthly or annually, with unlimited e-signatures. Professional is $49, billed annually, and adds a digital sales room and eID verification. The page is inconsistent on whether 5 users is a minimum or a maximum for Professional, so confirm with the vendor. Enterprise is custom and adds signing groups, conditional content and SSO. Every plan has a 12-month agreement. Add-ons that can carry extra charges are SMS delivery, AATL certificate sealing and Nordic eID. For 20 users, eSign comes to $6,000 a year and Professional to $11,760.

GetAccept plans as published on October 24, 2026
PlanPriceUnitNotes
eSign$25/user/monthper usermonthly or annual billing; unlimited e-signatures
Professional$49/user/monthper user, minimum 5 usersbilled annually; digital sales room, eID verification (extra charges may apply)
EnterpriseContact salescustomsigning groups, conditional content, SSO

Page shows a conflict between 'minimum 5 users' and 'max 5 users' for Professional. Trial length not stated.

Who GetAccept is best for

Best for

  • Deal-room and proposal collaboration.
  • Teams with an accountable revenue enablement lead.

Not ideal for

  • Teams needing a complete training and certification suite.

GetAccept alternatives

  • DocuSignOrganizations with regulated or high-value signing needing audit and compliance depth.
  • PandaDocSales teams generating quotes and contracts from templates and CRM data.
  • OneflowSales and HR teams in the Nordics and EU needing eID signing.
  • Adobe Acrobat SignTeams already on Adobe Acrobat or Creative Cloud.
  • AllegoCoaching-led revenue enablement.
  • Better ProposalsBudget-conscious agencies that need signing and payments.

What GetAccept really costs

Per seat per month
$25/user/month (eSign)
Billing
Monthly and annual (eSign); annual only (Professional, Enterprise)
Minimum seats
5 users on Professional.
20 users per year
ESign: 20 x $25 x 12 = $6,000/year. Professional: 20 x $49 x 12 = $11,760/year.
Renewal terms
12-month agreement period on all plans.

Add-ons and extras to budget for

  • SMS delivery.
  • AATL certificate sealing.
  • Nordic eID (extra charges may apply)

Questions to ask about price

  1. What is the discount for annual billing, and can we start monthly?
  2. Are there one-time costs for implementation, onboarding or data migration?

Is GetAccept worth the price?

GetAccept is good value for sales teams that want proposals, sales rooms and e-signing together, and for Nordic buyers who need Swedish, Danish, Norwegian or Finnish eID. It gets expensive for signing-only buyers, since $25 per user is not a cheap signing price. It is also awkward for anyone wanting month-to-month freedom, because all plans carry a 12-month agreement.

Worth it if

  • Deal-room and proposal collaboration.
  • Teams with an accountable revenue enablement lead.

Look elsewhere if

  • Teams needing a complete training and certification suite.

Cheaper per seat than GetAccept

  • Better Proposals$13/user/month billed annually (Starter)
  • PandaDoc$19 per user per month billed annually (Starter); $35 monthly (third-party listing)

Pricing details most reviews leave out

  • Professional has a five-user minimum according to GetAccept AI info.
  • GetAccept documents SSO and SCIM on its security page.

Our verdict on GetAccept

GetAccept is a sales-focused e-signature and digital sales room tool. Its eSign plan is $25 per user per month with unlimited e-signatures, Professional is $49 per user per month with a 5 user minimum, and Enterprise is custom. For 20 users, eSign is $6,000 a year and Professional $11,760. Buyers who only need signing can pay less elsewhere, so the price makes sense mainly when the sales room features matter.

The main cost issue is commitment. Every plan carries a 12-month agreement, even eSign, which can be billed monthly. Professional is billed annually only. Extras such as SMS delivery, AATL certificate sealing and Nordic eID may carry additional charges. A Gartner reviewer in September 2025 criticized renewal terms and cancellation friction, so read the renewal clause.

GetAccept FAQ

What is GetAccept used for?

A sales-focused e-signature and digital sales room tool. It stands out for bundling proposals, sales rooms and unlimited e-signatures, plus Nordic eID support, but every plan requires a 12-month agreement. It suits deal-room and proposal collaboration.

How much does GetAccept cost for 20 users?

eSign costs $6,000 a year for 20 users (20 x $25 x 12), and Professional costs $11,760 (20 x $49 x 12). SMS, AATL sealing and Nordic eID can add charges.

Does GetAccept have a free plan?

No free plan is listed, though a free trial is offered. The trial length is not stated. Plans start at $25 per user per month.

Can I cancel GetAccept monthly?

No. Every plan carries a 12-month agreement, including eSign, even though eSign can be billed monthly. Check the renewal and cancellation terms before signing.

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from GetAccept's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (9)
  1. pricing page (getaccept.com)
  2. security page (getaccept.com)
  3. capterra.com
  4. official pricing or quote page (getaccept.com)
  5. official product page (getaccept.com)
  6. security, trust or product announcement (getaccept.com)
  7. independent category or review page (g2.com)
  8. Vendor pricing and plan gates (getaccept.com)
  9. Vendor security or feature documentation (getaccept.com)