
Striven review (2026): features, pros and cons, pricing
Striven is an all-in-one cloud business suite for small and midsize firms combining accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR with published per-user pricing.
Verdict at a glance
An all-in-one cloud suite for small and midsize firms that combines accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR. It stands out for public per-user pricing and free training through guides, videos and webinars.
What is Striven?
Striven is an all-in-one cloud business suite for small and midsize firms combining accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR with published per-user pricing. It is built for small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.
Category: ERP Software
Striven key features
| Feature | What we found |
|---|---|
| Core financials | Accounting module. |
| Inventory and supply chain | Inventory module. |
| Customization and extensibility | Workflows module and APIs. |
| Integrations | APIs and integrations page; specific list not read. |
| Implementation time and cost | Free training via guides, videos, webinars; paid implementation fees not published. |
Striven pricing
Striven charges per user per month: Standard is $35 and Enterprise is $70. Under 5 users, each user pays an extra $25 per month. Portals are priced separately per portal: free up to 100 customers, vendors or apps per month, $99 up to 500, and $499 unlimited. A 20-user team pays $8,400 a year on Standard and $16,800 on Enterprise, excluding portals. The pricing page describes monthly plans and does not mention an annual discount. Paid implementation fees are not published, while training via guides, videos and webinars is free.
| Plan | Price | Unit | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $35 | per user per month | |
| Enterprise | $70 | per user per month | |
| Portals | Free up to 100 customers/vendors/apps per month; $99 up to 500; $499 unlimited | per month | priced per portal |
Under 5 users: additional $25 per user per month. Pricing page does not mention annual billing.
Who Striven is best for
Best for
- Small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.
Not ideal for
- Companies needing published SSO/SCIM or certifications (not stated)
Striven alternatives
OdooSmall companies that start with one free app.
AcumaticaMid-size firms in construction, distribution, manufacturing or professional services that want many users without per-seat fees.
DeskeraSmall and mid-size manufacturers needing MRP with accounting.
Sage IntacctMid-market and nonprofit finance teams that outgrew QuickBooks and need multi-entity consolidation.
Epicor KineticManufacturers and distributors that need production planning and supply chain depth.
Infor CloudSuiteCompanies in a vertical Infor has a pre-built edition for (manufacturing, distribution, food and beverage, healthcare, automotive and others)
What Striven really costs
- Per seat per month
- $35 per user per month (Standard); $70 Enterprise.
- Billing
- Monthly only (page describes monthly plans)
- Minimum seats
- Under 5 users: +$25 per user.
- 20 users per year
- Standard: 20 x $35 x 12 = $8,400 per year; Enterprise: 20 x $70 x 12 = $16,800 per year (excludes portals)
Add-ons and extras to budget for
- Portals: $99/month (500) or $499/month (unlimited)
Questions to ask about price
- What is the discount for annual billing, and can we start monthly?
- How much can the price rise at renewal, and is the increase capped in the contract?
- Are there one-time costs for implementation, onboarding or data migration?
Is Striven worth the price?
It is good value for small and midsize businesses that want ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices, because one per-user fee replaces several subscriptions. It gets pricier on Enterprise at $70 per user, and when external portals grow past 100 customers or vendors. Very small teams pay a $25 per user surcharge under 5 users.
Worth it if
- Small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.
Look elsewhere if
- Companies needing published SSO/SCIM or certifications (not stated)
Pricing details most reviews leave out
- Rare public ERP price: $35 (Standard) or $70 (Enterprise) per user per month.
- Customer, vendor and application portals are billed separately: free to 100, $99 to 500, $499 unlimited.
- Teams under 5 users pay an extra $25 per user.
Our verdict on Striven
Striven is a rare case: an all-in-one business suite covering accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR with prices on the page. Standard is $35 per user per month and Enterprise is $70. At 20 users that is $8,400 per year on Standard or $16,800 on Enterprise, before portals. For a small or midsize firm replacing several separate tools, public per-user pricing makes budgeting easier.
Watch the extras. Teams under 5 users pay an additional $25 per user per month. Customer, vendor and application portals are billed separately: free up to 100, $99 per month up to 500 and $499 unlimited. The pricing page describes monthly plans and does not mention annual billing. Implementation fees are not published, though training resources are free.
Striven FAQ
What is Striven used for?
An all-in-one cloud suite for small and midsize firms that combines accounting, CRM, projects, inventory and HR. It stands out for public per-user pricing and free training through guides, videos and webinars. It suits small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices.
How much does Striven cost per user?
Standard is $35 per user per month and Enterprise is $70. Teams under 5 users pay an additional $25 per user per month.
How much would Striven cost for 20 users?
On Standard, 20 users cost $8,400 per year ($35 x 20 x 12), and on Enterprise $16,800 per year, excluding portals.
Does Striven have a free trial?
Yes, a free trial exists. There is no free plan.
Sources
Every fact on this page comes from Striven's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.